Orquesta Z - Argentine Tango Orchestra
Works in Progress

Click  to hear raw digital audios of works that Orquesta Z are considering playing,
which will take you to our Tumblr Blog.

Amongst the tangos  are:

Junto a Tu Corazón by García
Germaine by Di Sarli
Androgyne by Le Blanc
Pocas Palabras by Tanturi
Fueron Tres Años by Varela
A Quién le Puede Importar by Canaro
El Amanecer and Comme il Faut by Di Sarli
Tigre Viejo and Vida Mía by Fresedo
Indeferencia and Bélgica  and Todo te Nombra by Biagi
Don Juan by Di Sarli
A Las Siete en el Café by Caló